NSS DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Composition	2021-22	2022-23
Principal, Chairperson	Dr. Mahadeo Kamble	Dr. Mahadeo Kamble
Staff member	Dr. Kalyani Shejwal	Dr. Kalyani Shejwal
Staff member	Mr. Madhav Munde	Mr. Madhav Munde
Staff member	Dr. A. S. Kadam	Mr. Shamrao Sawant
Member	Mr. Ramcharan Naik	Mr. Ramcharan Naik
Representative of the Development Department	B.D.O.	B.D.O.
Social Worker from the Adopted Area, Member	Shri. Shivaji Patil	Shri. Shivaji Patil
N.S.S. Student Leader	Vaishali Agiwale	Sapana Balage
Dist. Coordinator University Representative	Dr. Vinod Zalte	Dr. Vinod Zalte
N.S.S. Programme Officer	Dr. Sugriv Andhale, Secretary Prof. Bhavesh Karpat	Dr. Sugriv Andhale, Secretary Prof. Bhavesh Karpat