Library Committee:-

Sr.No.	Name of the committee Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Mahadeo Kamble	Chairman
2.	Mr. Madhav Shivram Munde	Secretary
3.	Dr. Sugriv B. Andhale	Member
4.	Dr. Kalyani Shejwal	Member
5.	Dr. Sachin Sadare	Member
6.	Ms. Hemangi Saindane	Member
7.	Mr. Vasant Harad	Lib. Attendant.
8.	Ms. Vidya Kiran Surve	Students Representative.